Programme 2010 and previous years

Dan Cruikshank
Carol Drinkwater
Jane Rusbridge and Marika Cobbold
Barbara Trapido

Speakers from 2002-2009
2009 – Kevin Crossley-Holland, Tim Ecott and Robyn Smith, Jojo Moyes and Alex Scarrow, Laura Thompson
2008 – Germaine Greer, John Hegley, Simon Hoggart, Stars of the Frinton Summer Theatre
2007 – Anne Sebba, Carol Ann Duffy, Marina Warner, Andrew Motion, Barbara Erskine, Michael de Souza
2006 – Brian Patten, Anne de Courcy, Mike Read and the Dead Poets’ Society, The Mystery Men
2005 – Louis de Bernieres, Lavinia Greenlaw, Roy Hattersley, Mike Ripley, George Courtauld
2004 – Roger McGough, Sue MacGregor, Martin Newell, Ros Barber, Imtiaz Dharker, Andrew Motion
2003 – Barbara Erskine, Wendy Cope, Michael Holroyd, Sarah Harrison, Gladys Mary Coles, Nicci French, Augustine Nash, Jo-Jo Moyes, Andrew Motion
2002 – Andrew Motion, Ronald Blythe, Germaine Greer, Martin Newell, Ros Barber